Marek Szcześniak

prezes zarządu
m.szczesniak@mazm.pl

Paulina Szymaniak

p.szymaniak@mazm.pl

Karolina Siwek

k.siwek@mazm.pl

Agnieszka Siwek

a.siwek@mazm.pl

Dorota Krawczak

d.krawczak@mazm.pl

Renata Gierasimiuk

r.gierasimiuk@mazm.pl

Magdalena Bartosik

m.bartosik@mazm.pl

Alicja Czerwiec

a.czerwiec@mazm.pl

Aleksandra Frańczuk

a.franczuk@mazm.pl

Maria Semeniuk

m.semeniuk@mazm.pl

UL. FORTECZNA 14
01-540 WARSZAWA
POLSKA POLAND
tel. +48 881 500 141
biuro@mazm.pl
Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram